Hug Wednesday

Well, it’s smile Wednesday and according to my homework I’m supposed to write about a time that I was made a fool of. Ergo: an event everyone thought was freakin’ hilarious at my expense. Like say, the time I broke my foot in *acting* class. Or the time I gave my Solar System presentation the day that Pluto was no longer a planet and I hadn’t changed my presentation. Or the time I flew half way across the country just to find out that I went to the wrong political conference. Okay, so that last one wasn’t so bad really…it was kind of fun. I dunno about you, but after those types of events I need a hug.

So the theme for this Wednessday? Hugs! Go hug someone today!

Also: I’m in a Curious George mood.

 

Care to share?

