Inspiration Friday

I am so happy it is the day of rest! I have much more work to do before I am all caught up. Things I have accomplished so far:

1. Putting all the papers my boss stacked onto my desk into one neat and organized mess on his desk… (revenge clutter!)
2. Confirming that I am alive with all my friends (alternately confirming that I did travel and was not ignoring them).
3. Watching Supernatural episodes I missed.
4. 1/3 of a homework assignment

After this post I hope to add more to that list. It’s too easy to let the little things pile up around ya. If you have free time make the most of it.

Here are some prompts to get you started on a creative venture.

|enjoy|

The leak meant I had to clean out under my sink, and there I found…

When was not the question he’d meant to ask.

The air raid sirens were common, and the shaking became natural.

“Love me for no less than who I was and love me for no more than who I am.”

The first incision was small and that’s when she knew everything would be alright.

“You should go to the dance with me because I’m gonna take you to Red Lobster.  My grandpa gave me a coupon ’cause you are one special lady and you deserve the best.”

Care to share?

